PaLS Senior Management Team

Peter Wilson
Assistant Director
BSO Procurement and Logistics Service
77 Boucher Crescent
BELFAST
BT12 6HU
0300 555 0206
peter.wilson@hscni.net

Jonathan Semple
Head of Logistics & Community Support Services
BSO Procurement and Logistics Service
77 Boucher Crescent
BELFAST
BT12 6HU
0300 555 0206
jonathan.semple@hscni.net

Sam Blackley
Head of Clinical Procurement
BSO Procurement and Logistics Service
77 Boucher Crescent
BELFAST
BT12 6HU
0300 555 0206
sam.blackley@hscni.net

Linda O’Hare
Head of Goods and Services Procurement
BSO Procurement and Logistics Service
77 Boucher Crescent
BELFAST BT12 6HU
0300 555 0206 
linda.ohare@hscni.net

Vacant
Head of Non Clinical Procurement
BSO Procurement and Logistics Service
77 Boucher Crescent
BELFAST BT12 6HU
0300 555 0206 
 

Orla Donachy 
Head of Social Care Procurement

BSO Procurement and Logistics Service
Pinewood Villa
Longstone Hospital
73 Loughgall Road
ARMAGH  BT61 7PR
028 95361632 
orla.donachy@hscni.net

Anne Martin 
Head of Compliance Unit

BSO Procurement and Logistics Service
5 Rathdown Walk
Lissue Industrial Estate West
Moira Road
LISBURN 
028 9536 1450
anne.martin@hscni.net

Gerard Kearney 
Head of ICT Procurement

BSO Procurement and Logistics Service
77 Boucher Crescent
BELFAST BT12 6HU
0300 555 0206 
gerard.kearney@hscni.net